• 荷蘭,關乎貿易
  • 荷蘭,關乎商務
  • 荷蘭,關乎外銷

荷蘭投資局

荷蘭投資局(NFIA)是政府組織,針對國外公司提供免費諮詢、資訊及實際援助,幫助其在荷蘭成功建立事業,並提供合作夥伴及政府協助等相關網絡。

荷蘭投資局在台灣協助對荷蘭投資有興趣的台商,提供客製化的協助,我們的人員能說流利中文,非常樂意及歡迎您的垂詢,我們誠摯邀請您與我們聯繫,請點擊我們的中文網站,或拜訪我們的英文官方網站。

點擊 荷蘭投資局中文官方網站
Click here for the English international website.

荷蘭位居歐洲市場的中心,這樣絕佳的地理位置為荷蘭帶來優勢,能供應歐洲、中東及非洲市場。最先進的基礎建設、商業環境及具競爭力的環境是荷蘭致勝的關鍵因素,也是為什麼其他歐洲國家、美國及亞洲國家已在荷蘭投資,想要知道荷蘭能為您的事業做些什麼嗎?請點擊我們的網頁

荷蘭投資局協助安排面談,包括適切的生意合作夥伴、荷蘭商務網絡、供應商、政府資源等,另外我們也提供來自荷蘭投資局量身訂製的諮詢服務。從台灣當地的支持開始,NFIA提供的主題包括稅收法規、勞工問題、許可手續,以及政府輔導等服務。


策略位置

荷蘭是歐洲的門戶

特別的地理位置使荷蘭能夠連結歐洲其他各國。以世界第一流水準的海港與世界連結(鹿特丹是歐洲第一海港),而主要機場等設備,擁有半徑500公里腹地,超過170萬使用者,打造了荷蘭不墜的歐洲門戶地位。


國際商務環境

荷蘭是個為商務而打造的國家

國內百分之五十的國民所得均來自國際貿易活動,荷蘭所擁有的國際視角,是世上少有國家可以匹敵的。談到國際商務,荷蘭始終擠身全世界頂尖國家之流,提供創新思維,以商務為導向的政策,健全和合理的財政環境、多語言、積極進取的工作環境。


卓越的物流和科技

荷蘭與全世界連結

身為世界上最大的互聯網絡交換點(阿姆斯特丹的網絡交換),百分之百數位、先進的光纖網路,荷蘭的數位化相當成功。除此之外,荷蘭更以其先進的高速公路系統、高速鐵路網絡和四通八達的水路為傲,這些系統讓荷蘭能夠輕易與歐洲其他各國連結。


優良的稅收政策

荷蘭是個對商務友善的國家

荷蘭提供實際明確的稅務解決方案,尤其是增值稅VAT,為國際公司提供極具吸引力的商務環境,例外,針對雙重課稅的相關協定都已簽訂,為荷蘭與台灣的雙邊貿易提供更優良的環境。

在荷蘭投資必備資訊

荷蘭人口(萬人
每500公里為半徑的消費者人口數(萬人)
在荷蘭投資的國外公司
在荷蘭成立海外業務的公司
台灣公司在荷蘭的投資

荷蘭作為投資目標

台商在歐洲投資總金額(萬元/美金)

荷蘭(1,517)
大英國協(569)
德國(211)
法國(30)

全螢幕瀏覽請點擊影片下方的按鈕

想要在荷蘭建立業務的國外公司,並想要藉荷蘭優異的商務環境來掌握整個歐洲市場的公司,善加運用荷蘭投資局(NFIA)絕對是首要選擇。

荷蘭投資局的設立,主要為幫助有意到荷蘭投資的國外公司,提供相關諮詢、建議及資訊,甚至是其他實際的協助,提供商務網絡,協助尋找適切生意夥伴以及政府機構,所有的服務均為免費。

荷蘭投資局迄今已成立35年,隸屬於荷蘭的經濟事務部,這些年來,已經支援來自世界各地的上千家公司成功在荷蘭建立事業。

荷蘭投資局樂意協助您

請點擊荷蘭投資局網頁,了解我們如何協助您的業務。

• Holland is all about trade
  • Holland is all about commerce
  • Holland is all about export

Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency

The NFIA is a Dutch government agency that provides free consultancy, information and practical assistance for foreign companies that are interested in establishing their business in the Netherlands. It also offers access to a broad network of potential business partners and helpful government institutions.

In line with its philosophy of delivering custom-built solutions to investing entrepreneurs, the NFIA has a regional office in Taipei that is dedicated exclusively to helping Taiwanese business who want to explore the possibilities of investing in Holland. Our Chinese-speaking staff would be more than happy to help you with your inquiries, and we cordially invite you to contact us with any questions about

Click here to go to the NFIA's Chinese website for Taiwan, and here for the English international website.

The central geographical position of the Netherlands provides it with a strategic, secure location to serve markets within Europe, the Middle East and Africa. The winning combination of state-of-the-art infrastructure, a business-friendly environment and a competitive fiscal climate is the reason why numerous European, American and Asian companies have already established their facilities in the Netherlands. Want to find out what Holland can do for your business?

Click here to go to the NFIA homepage.

The NFIA can arrange arranging in-person meetings with key operators, including introductions to relevant business partners, government authorities, a variety of Dutch networks and service suppliers, and other relevant contacts in the investment process. It also offers tailor-made support by NFIA specialists in many sectors. Starting with local support in Taiwan, the NFIA offers personal guidance and counseling on topics such as tax regulations, labor issues, permit procedures, and governmental incentives.


strategic location

Holland is the gateway to Europe

The Netherlands is uniquely located for access to markets in Europe and beyond. Connected to the rest of the world by first-class seaports (Rotterdam is the largest seaport in Europe), and major airports, Holland is the gateway to Europe, with over 170 million consumers within a 500km radius.


international business environment

Holland is built for business

With over 50% of its GDP derived from international activities, Holland has a global perspective that few nations can rival. It consistently ranks among the top countries to do business in, offering winning combination of innovative thinking, business-oriented politics, a sound and sensible fiscal climate and a multi-lingual, motivated workforce.


superior logistics and technology

Holland is connected to the world

Home to one of the world's largest internet exchange points ( the Amsterdam Internet Exchange) and a state-of-the-art, 100% digital, advanced fiber-optic network , Holland is optimized for the digital future. But the country also boasts a an extensive modern highway system, high-speed rail networks and accessible waterways that physically connect it to all other countries in Europe.


excellent tax environment

Holland is business-friendly

The Netherlands offers practical and clear tax-solutions, especially the treatment of VAT, geared for international business, as well as establishing an overall attractive fiscal climate, particularly for multinational corporations. Agreements are already in place to ensure the avoidance of double taxation, and to regulate withholding taxes between Taiwan and the Netherlands.

investment in Holland at a glance

population of the Netherlands (million)
consumers within 500km radius (million)
foreign companies investing in NL
foreign operations established in NL
Taiwanese companies investing in NL

Holland as an investment destination

Total amount of Taiwanese investments in Europe (million/USD)

The Netherlands (1,517)
United Kingdom (569)
Germany (211)
France (30)

for full-screen click on the icon in the bar below the video

For foreign companies wishing to establish their business in the Netherlands and to take advantage of the Dutch business environment as a strategic base to cover Europe, the Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA) is the first port of call.

The NFIA was established for the specific purpose of helping and advising such companies by providing them with advice, information and practical assistance, quickly and on a confidential basis, as well as providing them access to a broad network of business partners and government institutions, all free of charge.

Founded 35 years ago, the NFIA is an operational unit of the Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs. Throughout the years it has supported thousands of companies from all over the world to successfully establish their business in the Netherlands.

The NFIA is here to help your business.

Visit the NFIA website to find out how investing in Holland can boost your business.